Hello everyone,

Congratulations to all the girls for coming this far. You were all winners in my eyes, just as Mia had said when the emcee asked “Who should win tonight?” Honestly, I could not have asked for a nicer group of girls to work with this year. I made lasting friendships and I look forward to keeping in touch and hanging out with all  of you this year!

To Debra, Karen, Sue, Grace & all the interns, I thank you for your time, passion, and dedication to this pageant. We could not have done this without your constant guidance!

To Mihn, Jay, and all others who were there to do photography, music, emcee, backstage help, THANK YOU for your time and support!

To the court, I am proud of you. We were all very close and when we were called top 5, I knew you ladies deserved it!

Mihn and Jay were awesome photographers! Jay wanted me to pass on the word to visit photos on flickr, which will be continuously updated in the next coming days! Check them out here : http://www.flickr.com/photos/jaysterdotcom/sets/72157618763490056/

Thank you again to everyone. I look forward to seeing you soon!

veronica






Warmly,

Veronica Sartori

