As school has ended, summer has begun and new activities are coming my way =) On June 27th, I will be participating in the Pureblendz Fashion Show which will be held at Abyss on Murphy St in Sunnyvale, California. Doors open at 4pm and all ages welcome. Besides the Fashion Show, there will be a great lineup of entertainment including a magic show, music, fashion, & fun! Bring all of your friends, family, relatives, photographers, fashionistas, and anyone else to come and support while also enjoying a fun night. I have a couple of tickets left, and you can get them by e-mailing me at vsartori@ucdavis.edu

I have one request to ask you! Please vote for me!

1.) Go to http://www.pureblendz.com/spokesmodelsearch.html
2.) Scroll to the bottom, click “Veronica Sartori” and then click “Submit”

Thank you so much!

