Last night was DAY 1 of Sacramento Fashion Week and it was my honor to attend as special guest. Victor Louis, head fashion designer, allowed me to choose one dress of my liking from his line to keep – what an astounding surprise! I am super excited. Big thank you to everyone.

day1aMe and fashion designer Victor Louis.
day1The dress I chose to keep! Thank you Victor Louis for your generosity =)

As charity coordinator of Sacramento Fashion Week, I am delighted to lead our very first clothing drive tomorrow, from 12:30 – 3:30 PM. I would sincerely like to thank Macy’s Shiseido for helping me sponsor this grand event for Sacramento Fashion Week – People who donate 5 or more pieces will receive a FREE facial gift certificate which can be used at any Macy’s Shiseido! Hope to see you all there!

