Hello everyone!

I’m Tiffany Tsui, the new Miss Asia Sacramento 2010. I am so excited to be part of the Miss Asia Sacramento family!

First of all, I’d like to congratulate all the girls who competed! Everyone was so beautiful and poised that it makes me that much more grateful to have won the title. We have all been part of this journey together and hopefully have made lasting friendships through this experience.

Secondly, I would like to thank all the staff and interns! Thank you for all your hours of dedication to make this show as great as it was.  To Debra, Karen, Malinda, Elizabeth, and Mee for all your wonderful support and advice. And to the 2009 Queen, Veronica for all your tips and encouragement!

The Miss Asia Sacramento pageant was such a positive experience that I would definitely recommend ANYONE who is even slightly interested in joining. They really prepare you for every segment and properly train you. I was hesitant at first to compete but I am so glad I entered!

I was truly shocked when they announced my name  because I knew my competition was so strong.  It was a moment I will never forget. All my hard work , commitment, and dedication to the pageant all paid off when they announced my name. The feeling was so rewarding and my emotions so overwhelming that I started to cry as I was being crowned. =)

Lastly, I am looking forward to using my title to give back to the community.  For I really want to stay true to my platform, which is to encourage community service and involvement.

Thank you to all my family and friends who came to support me!  I love you dearly and I will not let you down as this new chapter of my life begins as the 2010 Miss Asia Sacramento.

❤ Yours Truly,

Tiffany Tsui

