Tags

, , , , , , ,

Just recently, Miss Asia Sacramento, the girls and I all teamed together to the Hyatt in Davis for a photoshoot. Not just any photoshoot, but the photoshoot for next years magazine and flyers! It was a very productive morning. I have not seen most of the girls in awhile and we have not all been united ever since pageant night. So it was just like a mini reunion for us all. I cannot wait to see the results of our photos. Everyone looked amazingly gorgeous and the MAS team did so well into coordinating the event and poses. Magazine/flyer photos are being made in time for next years Miss Asia and Miss Teen Asia Sacramento Pageant, which is to be held April 23rd of next year, which should be exciting! I highly encourage everyone who qualifies to participate. It literally is an experience that will last a lifetime! All in all, I cannot wait for the events to come.

 

