Tags

, , , , , ,

Just a few weeks before Christmas Miss Asia Sacramento was invited to be a part of the Santa Christmas Parade Downtown Sacramento! Christina -3rd Princess of the Miss Teen Asia Court- and I had a fantastic time helping spread the holiday cheer! I have to admit, prior the parade began we had the hardest time finding our float. But once we did, we both had an amazing time! We were set in a car infront of Santa’s Float and the CHP Officers! I loved seeing the expression of everyone’s faces and loved the vibe of holiday spirit! Its such a great way to end the year!

From Miss Teen Asia Sacramento, I’m wishing you a safe and jolly holiday season! I am truly grateful for all that has come and hoping you get the opportunity to spend the holidays with the ones you love. Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year! xo

Always,

Your Queen

Deanna Nguyen ~Miss Teen Asia

