Dear Miss Asia Sacramento 2012,


It has been a joy and honor seeing you grow since day one we met at orientation. You have grown so much as an individual; your walk has become more elegant, the way you present yourself has been perfected, and importantly you have become the new reigning queen.

When people look at you may you inspire them. May every person you meet want to reach for their goals and try new things. I hope that whenever someone will think of you, the first two words that will come to their mind are: humility and kindness. I know the role as Miss Asia Sacramento will allow you to expand your territory and I wish for you to do all the good you can for our community.  

You will have an amazing year with the Miss Asia Sacramento family, that’s for sure! Everywhere you go, people will look up to you, because you are the new ambassador for our community. Let this year be a year to grow, learn, and teach. 

I wish you the absolute best and know are so deserving of that crown and sash. I will always be here for you if you have any questions or concerns, we are forever sisters now! 

With all my Miss Asia Sacramento love,
Namy Herr
Miss Asia Sacramento 2011
