Today I will be meeting with our new contestants of 2013 for the second time! I am beyond excited in getting to know them a little better before they compete for the crown.
I remember when I was in there position and was so anxious to see what I would be doing next. I was very quiet at the beginning before I got to really know all of the other contestants. With their presence, I was able to open up and be a little more comfortable. This all happened at the Pageant Practices. I also remember the contestants would bring little treats for the other contestants and it was a nice gesture made by most of them. Pre-pageant was so much fun and I want to do it all over again. That is why I am so excited to be working with the new contestants. Hopefully they will learn as much as I did during the practices! I wish them the best of luck tonight at the Media Launch, where everyone will be seeing them for the first time.

